ID Name E-Mail Datum Ze UI
10 Alina Dörflinger a.alexe@gmx.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
13 Anke Kopfmueller personaltraininganke@me.com 29.08.2016 Ze
14 Beny Treier beny.treier@bt-coaching.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
16 Claudia Blasimann claudia@movingclouds.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
17 Carla Bereiter carla.bereiter@richtig-bewegen.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
21 Dodo Stehlo dodo@personaltraining-ds.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
22 Doris Melcher mail@dorismelcher.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
23 Dominic Siegel dsiegel@sieldessence.com 29.08.2016 Ze
27 Fabienne Stacher f.stacher@balanced-exercise.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
29 Franziska Schilling franziska.schilling@bluewin.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
32 Gilles Mattle gilles@gilles-massage.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
33 Mario Casto gogo@thecrossbox.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
34 Helga Feusi helga@kraftoase.com 29.08.2016 Ze
35 Abed Al-Hijjawi info@abed.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
36 Raphael Liechti info@fitcube.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
37 Arne David Ramholt info@arneramholt.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
38 Eveline Güttinger info@balance-e.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
39 Dave Baucamp info@baucamp.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
40 Beni Bachmann info@bodybalancing.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
43 Davide Cirillo info@dynamic-body.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
44 David Haenel info@xmuscle.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
46 Gianvito Guidera info@ggbodystyle.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
47 Karsten Hübner info@h-a-t-c-h.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
48 Jeremy Lim info@jeremylim.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
50 Mariella Bühler info@mb-personaltraining.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
52 Markus Portmann info@mp-personaltrainer.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
53 Pascal Bollmann pb@move4health.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
54 Ronald Jansen info@personalmovement.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
55 Christian Riedi c.riedi@graftutgut.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
56 Sulata Gehri-Carrel info@personaltraining4you.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
57 Marc Sonderegger info@personalworkout.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
59 Manuela Battaglini info@pt-pilates.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
61 Nicole Diethelm info@raum29.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
64 Nicole Jordi info@strong-performance.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
65 Andreas Tasci info@tasci.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
66 Andreas Lanz info@tatkraft-training.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
67 Daniela Brügger info@trainingurdorf.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
68 Karin Rogenmoser info@unique-power.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
69 Paul Urech info@urech-bewegt.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
73 Jana Sollberger jana2506@me.com 29.08.2016 Ze
75 Kathrin Outry k.outry@perpetuumfit.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
77 Katrin Tamara Albisser info@kamarayoga.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
79 Nadja Reinmann kontakt@pt-nr.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
81 Laszlo Pinter Lazi@hispeed.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
82 Maurice Steenbergen ptms1@hotmail.de 29.08.2016 Ze
83 Margrith Stüssi-Keller margrith@inshape.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
84 Peter Maurer petermaurergesundheit@bluewin.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
86 Michel Duran michel@crossgym.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
87 Miriam Grolimund - Beutler miriam@your-fitness-coach.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
89 Nik Paulenz nik@fitness-glade.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
90 Niklaus Jud niklaus.jud@unik-sports.com 29.08.2016 Ze
92 Oliver Zachara oliver.zachara@oz-personaltraining.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
93 Karin Hagmann Physiolympic Wil personaltrainer@karinhagmann.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
94 Daniela Vollenweider personaltraining@danielavollenweider.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
96 Ralph Castelberg ralph@activepeople.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
98 Reto Müller Mueller reto@sportcoaching.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
104 Sibylle Hausherr sibylle@antriebskraft.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
105 Steve Husistein mail@stevehusistein.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
106 Michael Schmid trainer@michischmid.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
107 Ornella Poltéra training@poltera.com 29.08.2016 Ze
109 Urs Steffen training@urssteffen.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
110 Ursina Steiger ursina@steiger-training.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
111 Conny Furrer conny.furrer@bluewin.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
112 Guido Mariuzzo guido@swiss-pt.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
116 Theres Mosimann tmosimann@tum-sports.com 29.08.2016 Ze
129 Simon Müller kontakt@simon-personaltrainer.ch 29.08.2016 Ze
134 Linda Bürki linda_buerki@hotmail.com 29.08.2016 Ze
141 Renato Petrò renato@fitexpert.ch 19.09.2016 Ze
142 Karin Steiner Müller info@shape-up.ch 19.09.2016 Ze
144 Pascale Trümpy pascale@personaltrainingpascale.ch 04.12.2016 Ze
146 Silvia Huber info@fitnesspraxis.ch 06.01.2017 Ze
147 Filippo Larizza f@filippolarizza.ch 08.01.2017 Ze
148 Coach Michael Personal Training & Coaching info@coach-michael.com 08.01.2017 Ze
149 Elita Amato info@elitafitness.ch 13.01.2017 Ze
150 Jsa Studer info@jsa-studer-ems.ch 05.03.2017 Ze
152 Ramona Bützer ramona.buetzer@gmail.com 17.04.2017 Ze
153 Gregor Ortmann gregor@gregor-ortmann.ch 03.05.2017 Ze
154 Sonja Lindner info@getoutnow.ch 09.05.2017 Ze
161 Gabriel Meier gabriel.meier@fitcoaching.li 17.10.2017 Ze
163 Cécile Ackermann fitcc@hotmail.com 14.11.2017 Ze
164 Maja Labhart info@fitnessatelier.ch 14.01.2018 Ze
168 Karin Cavigelli karin@fit-lounge.ch 04.09.2018 Ze
170 Malick N'Diaye hello@coachmalick.ch 14.02.2019 Ze
171 Marina Devonshire info@buendner-fitnessbox.com 17.02.2019 Ze
172 Sarah Voit info@sarahvoit.ch 17.02.2019 Ze
173 Thierry Kapp thierry@training-academy.ch 12.05.2019 Ze
174 Ronald Test ronald.jansen@360-fkc.com 19.05.2019 Ze
175 Anina Back anina.back@arbfitness.ch 21.05.2019 Ze
176 Franz Gruber info@starforce.ch 16.06.2019 Ze
177 Amanda Anderegg amanda@zenithperformance.ch 18.07.2019 Ze
179 Test Test webmaster@admotion.ch 10.09.2019 Ze
180 Nadja Schönbucher nadja@crossgym.ch 08.12.2019 Ze
181 Katrin Walser katrin.walser@richtig-bewegen.ch 19.01.2020 Ze
182 Pascal Kräutli pascal@dertreener.ch 19.01.2020 Ze
183 Desirée Bruno desiree@desireebruno.com 23.03.2020 Ze
184 Sam Bürsner info@bodyresults.ch 01.04.2020 Ze
185 Patricia Leuenberger pattyleuenberger@hotmail.com 09.04.2020 Ze
186 Matthias Obrist matthias@movements-for-life.ch 09.04.2020 Ze
187 Sabine Grolimund Sabine@your-fitness-coach.ch 21.04.2020 Ze
188 Hans Loosli loosli.fit@bluewin.ch 07.06.2020 Ze
189 Tamara Zala mail@tamarazala.ch 07.06.2020 Ze
191 Stéphanie Caviezel gian.steph@bluewin.ch 10.06.2020 Ze
192 Karin Ragger kr@kara-bodybalance.ch 17.06.2020 Ze
193 Gregory Narmont coach@gregorynarmont.ch 01.07.2020 Ze
194 Silvan Egli silvan-egli@hotmail.com 26.09.2020 Ze
195 Kevin Qazimi info@fundamental-training.com 26.09.2020 Ze
196 Marko Marffy info@marudojo.ch 30.09.2020 Ze
198 Gülsah Taracar info@taracar-training.com 26.10.2020 Ze